Board of Education

City of Castlegar & Part of Electoral Area J of RDCK (Robson)

Rosann Brunton

Vice-Chair
BCSTA Alternate Rep

rbrunton@sd20.bc.ca  

h 250 365 5851

Mickey Kinakin

mvkinakin@gmail.com

h 250 399 0043

City of Rossland

Gordon Smith

gsmith@sd20.bc.ca

h 250.231.3635

City of Trail

Terry Hanik

thanik@sd20.bc.ca

h 250 364 1838

c 250 512 1081

Mark Wilson
BCSPSEA Alternate Rep

markwilson@sd20.bc.ca

mark.wilson@century21.ca

h 250 368 9924

c 250 231 5591

w 250 368 8818 (30)

Village of Fruitvale, Village of Montrose, Electoral Area A of RDKB

Darrel Ganzert
BCSTA Rep

dganzert@sd20.bc.ca

h 250 367 6331

Kim Mandoli

kmandoli@sd20.bc.ca

h 250 367 9607

c 250 231 9607

Village of Warfield, part of Electoral Area B of RDKB, part of Electoral Area J of RDCK

Toni Driutti
BCPSEA Rep

tonidriutti@telus.net

h 250 368 9217

c 250 512 1886

Electoral Area I of RDCK, part of Electoral Area J of RDCK

Teri Ferworn

Chair

tferworn@sd20.bc.ca

h 250 365 3026

c 250 304 5585

 

Go back